Der Vorstand der Handballabteilung

 Geschäftsführender Abteilungsvorstand
 Dr. Annette Wilbers-NoetzelAbteilungsleiterin

Dr. Annette Wilbers-Noetzel
Teigelhügel 16
48268 Greven

Telefon privat: 02571-986606
Telefon dienstl: 0591-9649430
Handy: 0151-57437469
wilbers-noetzel@scgreven09-handball.de

 Heinz Schulte-Altedorneburgstellv. Abteilungsleiter / Finanzen

Heinz Schulte-Altedorneburg
Eschstr. 15
48268 Greven

Telefon privat: 02571-549922
Handy: 0162-2443142
schultea@scgreven09.de

 Pia SchwitteJugendkoordinatorin

Pia Schwitte
Bismarckstr. 43 a
48268 Greven

Telefon privat: 02571-7920
Handy: 0171-7638468
pia.schwitte@scgreven09-handball.de

 Sabine HorsthemkeSeniorenkoordinatorin

Sabine Horsthemke
Neustr. 3
48268 Greven

Telefon privat: 02571-54465
Handy: 0151-51190766
sabine.horsthemke@scgreven09-handball.de

 Erweiterter Abteilungsvorstand
 Franziska WittkampSchiriwesen

Franziska Wittkamp
Franz-Felix-See 215
48268 Greven

Telefon privat: 02571-921091
Handy: 0174-1779995
franziska.wittkamp@t-online.de

 Klaus HertingZeugwart

Klaus Herting
Briandstr. 5
48268 Greven

Telefon privat: 02571-53455
Handy: 0163-9723084
post@kherting.de

 Gudula HericksSpielgeschehen

Gudula Hericks
Gronenweg 18
48268 Greven

Telefon privat: 02571-6037
hericks@scgreven09-handball.de

 Wolfgang SchäpermeierSpielgeschehen

Wolfgang Schäpermeier
Hochstr. 18
48268 Greven

Telefon privat: 02571-51911
Telefon dienstl: 05971-993320
Handy: 0171-8912065
w.schaepermeier@googlemail.com